Die Ansprechpartner


1. Vorsitzender

 

Christof Ridder

Luisenstr. 11

46397 Bocholt

 

mail: christof.ridder@web.de

Telefon: 02871/33333

2. Vorsitzender

 

Frank Schmidt

Hamminkelner Straße 9

46395 Bocholt

 

mail: frank@imkerkiste.de

Telefon: 02871/1872350



Schriftführer

Jörg Werner

Hamalandstr. 16

46399 Bocholt

 

mail: joerg_werner_bocholt@web.de
Telefon: 0170 3441492

Kassierer

René Eiche

De-Roos-Straße 14

46395 Bocholt

 

 



Sprecher der Züchtergruppe

Bernhard Krasenbrink

Aue 2

46395 Bocholt

 

mail: b-krasenbrink@t-online.de

Telefon: 02871/43668

Leiter der Belegstelle

Manfred Bolick

Bocholterstr. 14

46499 Hamminkeln

 

Mail: manfred.bolick@web.de

Telefon: 02852/2217




Belegstelle

Joachim Wittebrock

Ulmenweg 2

46499 Hamminkeln - Dingden

 

mail: joachim11630@gmail.com

Telefon: 02852/2694

Belegstelle

Norbert Knipping

Drei Steine 6

46499 Hamminkeln - Dingden

 

mail: nobbiknipp@freenet.de

Telefon: 02852/5659



 Bienensachverständiger

Aktuell nicht besetzt.

Wenden Sie sich bitte an den Vorstand.

Honigsachverständige

Maria Tenhofen

Theodor Billroth-Straße 18

46397 Bocholt

 

 

Telefon: 02871/39173



Neuimkerschulungen &
Lehrbienenstand

Martina Schmied

Am Wedem Hoven 5

46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

 

mail: martinaschmied@t-online.de

Telefon: 0157 83294149

Sammelbestellungen &
Lehrbienenstand

Timo Heesen

Dinxperloer Straße 376

46399 Bocholt

 

mail: timo.heesen@squall-f.de

Telefon: 02874/9034040



       Neuimkerschulung &
       Lehrbienenstand

Christian Kathage

Paßter Weg 6

46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

 

mail: ch.kathage@t-online.de

Telefon: 02852/506973

Leiter Lehrbienenstand

Jan Lauterbach

Gartenstraße 12

46499 Hamminkeln

 

mail: hamminkeln@honigfahrrad.de

Telefon: 01578/3184010