Die Ansprechpartner


1. Vorsitzender

 

Franz-Josef Tenbesel

Kurfürstenstr. 150

46399 Bocholt

 

mail: tenbensel@web.de

Telefon: 02871/40774

2. Vorsitzender,

Schulungen & Lehrbienenstand

Christof Ridder

Luisenstr. 11

46397 Bocholt

 

mail: christof.ridder@web.de

Telefon: 02871/33333



Schriftführer & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Gert Thalmann

Am Bach 11

46414 Rhede

 

mail: gthalm@aol.com
Telefon: 02872/1881

Kassierer

Manfred Gernhuber

Schöne Flur 13

46499 Hamminkeln

 

mail: m.gernhuber@cityweb.de

Telefon: 02852/9602066



Sprecher der Züchtergruppe

Bernhard Krasenbrink

Aue 2

46395 Bocholt

 

mail: b-krasenbrink@t-online.de

Telefon: 02871/43668

Leiter der Belegstelle

Manfred Bolick

Bocholterstr. 14

46499 Hamminkeln

 

Mail: manfred.bolick@web.de

Telefon: 02852/2217




Belegstelle

Joachim Wittebrock

Ulmenweg 2

46499 Hamminkeln - Dingden

 

mail: joachim11630@gmail.com

Telefon: 02852/2694

Belegstelle

Norbert Knipping

Drei Steine 6

46499 Hamminkeln - Dingden

 

mail: nobbiknipp@freenet.de

Telefon: 02852/5659



 Bienensachverständiger

Georg Schilderink

Rom 16

46395 Bocholt

 

mail: georg-schilderink@web.de
Telefon: 02871/488641

Honigsachverständige

Maria Tenhofen

Theodor Billroth-Straße 18

46397 Bocholt

 

 

Telefon: 02871/39173



Homepage / Soziale Medien

Tim Nibbeling

Rheder Straße 93

46325 Borken - Burlo

 

mail: tim.nibbeling1984@gmail.com

Telefon: 02862/3039344

Sammelbestellungen

Timo Heesen

Dinxperloer Straße 376

46399 Bocholt

 

mail: timo.heesen@squall-f.de

Telefon: 02874/9034040



       Neuimkerschulung &

Lehrbienenstand

Christian Kathage

Paßter Weg 6

46499 Hamminkeln - Dingden

 

mail: ch.kathage@t-online.de

Telefon: 02852/506973